WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 4.8.0.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit9c2a2150d691e983095926a78e90124a054ee52b
tree5e027055a415370b29b70c8aaf257a18bed7a112
parent03e63dd9841085ee16993d74dff4e62957298bbd
WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 4.8.0.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt