ctdb-recoverd: Re-check master on failure to take recovery lock
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:30:50 +0000 (08:30 +1000)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit9b1cc7afee8181844da94faeabcedc2140d10b89
treeedcadc06b2db3f5aa5f4d208465c02ac53e066dd
parent43c1ad1537debb538bfa7d304584ddb84344a379
ctdb-recoverd: Re-check master on failure to take recovery lock

If the master changed while trying to take the lock then fail gracefully.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13617

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c516e58ce92c420dc993bd9b7f1433641bd764bd)
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c