s3-spoolss: add pull_spoolss_PrinterData().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit9a8f19672de6ec00bbd95a1a72e6ef2a79ed7d81
tree907cf2b64c43e231d7338a2860f37a930640576b
parent88ca3e17432c3a9efe30b122eea491400de4bdfc
s3-spoolss: add pull_spoolss_PrinterData().

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c