tests: simple tests against local daemons should check $TEST_LOCAL_DEAMONS
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 04:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 12:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +1000)
commit959e37da7bbdfa47f7e4fd6e9b92dbac1f9dea58
tree979cc5bac7404107ba916c079a40b105a488f0c6
parent053174c07bc0fb5e5563d5023b71007390c7762f
tests: simple tests against local daemons should check $TEST_LOCAL_DEAMONS

Note the old $CTDB_TEST_REAL_CLUSTER - it doesn't exist anymore...

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
(This used to be ctdb commit 47180dc75d15f3d61470705603565b718491c9f8)
ctdb/tests/events.d/00.test
ctdb/tests/scripts/integration.bash
ctdb/tests/simple/11_ctdb_ip.sh