ctdb:tests: ignore SIGPIPE in unit tests
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:35:35 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:31:12 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
commit90f79bf0737e8ad900d7cbf68edad977df55b4b6
tree38214d6a68147987ba52840aa002ebb182160843
parente01a7157f3aae4e1f2e0f17e748e312fc5a3695a
ctdb:tests: ignore SIGPIPE in unit tests

This makes scripts called in the unit tests behave like
when called from ctdbd which ignodes SIGPIPE.
This also makes the scrips behave the same when
called from "make autotest" directly and via autobuild (python).

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/scripts/unit.sh