ctdb:tests: Rework unit test result filtering
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 01:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +1100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:46:17 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit8ca117a68e525db57623ce529690b24c45afa1e3
tree22eefc08a9e6a6c5c62ec9dd52aedc2dfa66bc8a
parent97554854439e83ebb9e99ce4ebb6e49de8e7a5a9
ctdb:tests: Rework unit test result filtering

Using a variable is too fragile, so use a function instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/scripts/local.sh
ctdb/tests/scripts/unit.sh
ctdb/tests/takeover/scripts/local.sh
ctdb/tests/tool/scripts/local.sh