samdb: Fix build error with gcc8
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:26:14 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commit8b32d297f12ff16bb4139afd0a16548a27ed39b9
tree39fbfa501eb1e6d04980bbe9088719e27ab32d19
parentee6bd861f3e1f1c3de86fe05976ba22119ba2429
samdb: Fix build error with gcc8

../source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samldb.c: In function ‘samldb_add’:
../source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samldb.c:424:6: error: ‘found’ may be used uninitialized in this function [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized]
   if (found) {
      ^
../source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samldb.c:348:11: note: ‘found’ was declared here
  bool ok, found;
           ^~~~~

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13437

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 76828876faa3cd463023e323983df0be597c7361)

Autobuild-User(v4-8-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-8-test): Tue Jun 26 02:26:15 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samldb.c