WHATSNEW: briefly mention the new vfs_virusfilter module
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit849a688062241b50f5cde5af6ead7c3516e9a716
treebd09bcbe59e62753af6050c8a70d023043e6a742
parent52109e5033fdc5fea49c7490c7e1a21b2a2fd360
WHATSNEW: briefly mention the new vfs_virusfilter module

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt