ctdb_setstatus in /etc/ctdb/functions was not working correctly because it was called...
authorWolfgang Mueller-Friedt <wolfmuel@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +1100)
commit71ca5d0a4abc4952dd4a349de63819e36ad2bae3
tree76b240791f810344a0d602fed06a74a80ffb8da8
parent47bebba8fecdfcfada81d37011eb519e574f93cd
ctdb_setstatus in /etc/ctdb/functions was not working correctly because it was called with a wrong parameter list

(This used to be ctdb commit da5cd6d4231d01e6a55090ce737dc44e66916625)
ctdb/config/functions [changed mode: 0644->0755]