tests/auth_log: Permit SMB2 service description if empty binding is used for kerberos...
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:55:24 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commit70a9cf9ccfc4075cc08209191db1bce2c9b432fc
tree0953b3a22e7b59b5e23991e9bd34fc4c22a8a5f1
parente4910f35eab008a41cfcac3d97b3647c721ac679
tests/auth_log: Permit SMB2 service description if empty binding is used for kerberos authentication

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13308

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/auth_log.py