s3-spoolss: add push_spoolss_PrinterData().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit6df9e1f7aafe6da4b90271dda8d6cf3847a8d39e
tree3f2892d59a54a774065a028d991ac5f6010117ba
parent9a8f19672de6ec00bbd95a1a72e6ef2a79ed7d81
s3-spoolss: add push_spoolss_PrinterData().

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c