CVE-2018-10858: libsmb: Ensure smbc_urlencode() can't overwrite passed in buffer.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:07:17 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:16:00 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit677fad5e51ab1f9782f2d7a8fa3c708a2d2bd4a0
tree512852b32e4dac8c7441313ad1f549d53bf8c5c3
parent4954a6da82e13459b0756f1b29c8a9b417bcca8d
CVE-2018-10858: libsmb: Ensure smbc_urlencode() can't overwrite passed in buffer.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13453

CVE-2018-10858: Insufficient input validation on client directory
listing in libsmbclient.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/libsmb_path.c