ctdb-tools: Update onnode and ctdb-diagnostics to use ctdb -X
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit55df9c86c19e261a2a384ffc4b77c596c84e53a0
treed620d3b95bfda2174163b152aea3b3084ca07260
parent4940f191d37b5deadc8b1edf0cd516674e5d5d64
ctdb-tools: Update onnode and ctdb-diagnostics to use ctdb -X

Also update onnode unit tests.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/onnode/0070.sh
ctdb/tests/onnode/0071.sh
ctdb/tests/onnode/0072.sh
ctdb/tests/onnode/0075.sh
ctdb/tests/onnode/stubs/onnode-buggy-001
ctdb/tools/ctdb_diagnostics
ctdb/tools/onnode