WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 4.8.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:11:56 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit519bc4de949d0ac9ed1b928e54cc8e493e168ad7
treeb8c1f42f891f34f81e485addbdffc486abc08906
parente25631d6be56374b69209afafda0fc4485bc8b54
WHATSNEW: Add release notes for Samba 4.8.3.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt