script/autobuild.py: cleanup testbase/prefix before each retry
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit49de2f3a79bd12a7f7bc17bc5f4bae36d23f2489
tree1aa1afe97d5720a60d7a5b1775a1297f472c30fb
parentb8c63307bd6b2116c85d0ac9cf249b1e8ef7e0a6
script/autobuild.py: cleanup testbase/prefix before each retry

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
script/autobuild.py