ctdb-tools: Replace parse_ip_port() -> ctdb_sock_addr_from_string()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (23:17 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 03:19:21 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
commit3ee9822f9d776fcc57978e426c9ae8187cd5b1c6
treec36735908ea4eae8d36041d085edce8438a00b91
parentcadd0d51fb2fe861291f54cd8fc896c86bf76883
ctdb-tools: Replace parse_ip_port() -> ctdb_sock_addr_from_string()

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tools/ctdb.c