s4:selftest: reformat smb2_s3only list
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:28:46 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit34eeed27d1293d9fc2c0dd5067a542ceb0797540
tree876f8b07434ba38cc8ef41cfd422c841bc9e4cc7
parent3304d86136e25bf1be013dfd61de1abb2c1ad7c0
s4:selftest: reformat smb2_s3only list

No change besides reformatting the list to one entry per line.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13549

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 3255822f75163cb38e53f634a5c6b03d46bfaff1)
source4/selftest/tests.py