server: add "setup" event
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:38:49 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit3419e9c4dd8f59865783e183ee2177870a776180
treeda8cf7b867b9915a802f28c36a8c2466652b1ad7
parent061c2a71822cc5ecc72316c9946b2a9989b91db0
server: add "setup" event

This is needed because the "init" event can't use 'ctdb' commands.

metze

(This used to be ctdb commit 1493436b6b24eb05a23b7a339071ad85f70de8f4)
ctdb/common/ctdb_util.c
ctdb/config/events.d/00.ctdb
ctdb/config/events.d/README
ctdb/config/notify.sh
ctdb/include/ctdb.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c
ctdb/server/eventscript.c
ctdb/tests/events.d/00.test