winbindd: Do re-connect if the RPC call fails in the passdb case
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:44:31 +0000 (20:44 +1300)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit32a5538a525e3a52f2a3b28e623c602ff8a155ce
tree5f1f5187b27a5cbd896141af1fe6a16777ab51b3
parent7557c5df797df4d5a0b42bdc7cffc5c02cc5a6a8
winbindd: Do re-connect if the RPC call fails in the passdb case

This is very, very unlikely but possible as in the AD case the RPC server is in
another process that may eventually be able to restart.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13430

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit fc9150dcab231fe9beb72e198b0c2742d5f2505f)

Autobuild-User(v4-8-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-8-test): Mon May 14 15:11:11 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_samr.c