ctdb-logging: Change LogLevel to DEBUGLEVEL
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit3105737c4b38b3cb4f9408cfc82cf8b49bc3fb2e
tree2df6b80e0b718f9dcbbdf9428652aa363855c8ae
parent1c8c0be6f97f74169c0b46be4df2245aa631186a
ctdb-logging: Change LogLevel to DEBUGLEVEL

For compatibility with current Samba debug.[ch].

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
ctdb/common/cmdline.c
ctdb/common/ctdb_logging.c
ctdb/ib/ibwrapper_test.c
ctdb/include/ctdb_logging.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_control.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_logging.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c
ctdb/tests/scripts/unit.sh
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_functest.c
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_porting_tests.c
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_takeover_tests.c