s3-rpc_client: add spoolss_driver_version_to_qword()
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:24:18 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit2f4f9a086cfa7220663f69d15d27fe67e0a666e3
tree43a2ccd13c8189157bcaea774f03bba2f690ffad
parent56949a1c32fad6f1de387d37aaeb83b131cd0e14
s3-rpc_client: add spoolss_driver_version_to_qword()

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.h