eventscripts: Auto-start/stop services in background
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 05:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 22:48:23 +0000 (08:48 +1000)
commit2d719e5c84e3f898a992e97992c94a2ffb94e3a0
tree405ce959a78faa6f6b9a97ebb95b8bf188366f0e
parentf3ae31e74135c242ad45262596ee6d1d5ac035f5
eventscripts: Auto-start/stop services in background

If $CTDB_SERVICE_AUTOSTARTSTOP="yes" then service start/stop is done
in the background with logging.

Fix some unit tests for samba and winbind.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
(This used to be ctdb commit 3a3dae4cb5ec8b4b8381a4013adda25b87641f3a)
ctdb/config/functions
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/49.winbind.monitor.050.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/49.winbind.monitor.051.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/50.samba.monitor.050.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/50.samba.monitor.051.sh
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/scripts/local.sh
ctdb/tests/scripts/unit.sh