ctdb-tools: Fix a typo for a talloc context
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit24996c60aafd36d10317876c702b7d4f759e405c
treed4726cf4a1f2c74a4f9597b16f11131393d0a378
parentc715da3bdbf89ac77338876b47535b918d711f38
ctdb-tools: Fix a typo for a talloc context

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep 19 17:31:18 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tools/ctdb_killtcp.c