VERSION: Bump version up to 4.8.4...
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit1df7f93b6ede803ec01424c48d2f1f3526c9818c
tree3a6554dcec51d177fc36fd1fa94ba4eb2e0f3aab
parenta62c2f3e97d3d779fe0d71162f61987da2645a85
VERSION: Bump version up to 4.8.4...

and re-enable GIT_SNAPSHOT.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
VERSION