server: start with disabled interfaces and let the event scripts enable the interface...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit179c098e8676afa3635adb264a6d295f0e6213f6
treeee39427451e9594b19c9f8cecaa60b376b800d53
parent5d2c3ef65680ad6b77592735b7a1dc3e639f29cd
server: start with disabled interfaces and let the event scripts enable the interfaces explicit

This makes sure that we don't get public addresses assigned during the
initial recovery and remove them again in the startup event.

metze

(This used to be ctdb commit f872e8c63a2f8979e6a0d088630575bdd4d7b4f1)
ctdb/server/ctdb_takeover.c
ctdb/tests/events.d/00.test