s3:utils: Use C99 initializer for poptOption in smbtree
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit0de35fd3f691a42ca5985f5ddd5dd3821d8d44a2
tree1e8943f33fbe0cfc776150efff9c422467c56893
parent90103d1d9e2d19b8bb6bd5e38e4103e7d4e8a744
s3:utils: Use C99 initializer for poptOption in smbtree

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/utils/smbtree.c