ctdb-tests: Switch fake_ctdbd to use ctdb_get_peer_pid()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 12:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit05a908d71c4b7484ba0243fa51bc05c79c8fb357
treebd4dcdd69cada661ae76c2daaa74e82e640dacba
parentfa94a49dbbec4a65c368a533a534f952a9f147a7
ctdb-tests: Switch fake_ctdbd to use ctdb_get_peer_pid()

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/src/fake_ctdbd.c