WHATSNEW: document changed wbinfo -m --verbose output
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 11:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit0486f44b76cbcaf3f843cb4d6e0d0003e87d6781
treebf842b4b16e5b43bf6cb7f47e7e01a90f0990531
parentc76d2e06fd1e9d71cedcc297a6db0cffb71ee64c
WHATSNEW: document changed wbinfo -m --verbose output

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt