spoolss.idl: remove obviously bogous PROCESSOR_ARM 0 define master
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:04:27 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commit6741f97843c50b816305f4fe3fd50d815c3fdf11
tree578fbcd062944dfcf1f3685ea9ce50675b0698fa
parent415436a14ca95394d98e6496e19590f6d8c2a09d
spoolss.idl: remove obviously bogous PROCESSOR_ARM 0 define

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl