tridge/solar.git
8 years agosupport empty days master
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +1100)]
support empty days

8 years agoallow null values in sum
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:40:18 +0000 (14:40 +1100)]
allow null values in sum

8 years agore-added inv 6
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +1100)]
re-added inv 6

8 years agodisable inverter 6 display until working again
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +1000)]
disable inverter 6 display until working again

8 years agoadded temp derate doc
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +1100)]
added temp derate doc

8 years agoadded temp derate doc
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:58:01 +0000 (07:58 +1100)]
added temp derate doc

8 years agocope with stime in xml
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +1100)]
cope with stime in xml

8 years agomoved files fns to html
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +1100)]
moved files fns to html

8 years agomove show_graphs() into *.html
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
move show_graphs() into *.html

8 years agoadded live data
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +1100)]
added live data

8 years agofixed auto averaging
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 23:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +1100)]
fixed auto averaging

8 years agofixed day rollover
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +1100)]
fixed day rollover

8 years agoignore historical data
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 05:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +1100)]
ignore historical data

8 years agoadded temperature
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 05:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +1100)]
added temperature

8 years agoEnviR data
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 05:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +1100)]
EnviR data

8 years agofixed typo
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 05:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +1100)]
fixed typo

8 years agosunpower paper
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 03:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +1100)]
sunpower paper

8 years agoadded pv_82
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +1100)]
added pv_82

8 years agodon't show zero freq
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
don't show zero freq

8 years agorearrange graphs a bit
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:47:12 +0000 (10:47 +1100)]
rearrange graphs a bit

8 years agoadd Fac
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +1100)]
add Fac

8 years agoreset MPPT on an inverter
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 20:40:19 +0000 (07:40 +1100)]
reset MPPT on an inverter

8 years agofixed minutes
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +1100)]
fixed minutes

8 years agocope with seconds in CVS file times
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:15:52 +0000 (13:15 +1100)]
cope with seconds in CVS file times

8 years agomuch more efficient sma-data script
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +1100)]
much more efficient sma-data script

makes less RPC calls

8 years agofixed underflow
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +1100)]
fixed underflow

8 years agoadded trees model
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +1100)]
added trees model

8 years agoadded trees to model
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +1100)]
added trees to model

8 years agoshow hours
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +1100)]
show hours

added note on annotations

8 years agocope with different columns on different days
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +1100)]
cope with different columns on different days

8 years agofixed cancel of annotation update
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +1100)]
fixed cancel of annotation update

8 years agomuch better timing
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +1100)]
much better timing

8 years agofixed averaging
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +1100)]
fixed averaging

8 years agomore browser friendly timings
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 01:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +1100)]
more browser friendly timings

8 years agoimproved averaging choices
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 23:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +1100)]
improved averaging choices

8 years agobetter handling of yoffsets
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 23:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +1100)]
better handling of yoffsets

8 years agobetter averaging
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 07:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +1100)]
better averaging

8 years agomore IE compat stuff
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 04:04:12 +0000 (15:04 +1100)]
more IE compat stuff

8 years agoadded daily and weekly data
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 03:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +1100)]
added daily and weekly data

8 years agofixed annotation deletion
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:17:46 +0000 (17:17 +1100)]
fixed annotation deletion

8 years agofixed add ann
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +1100)]
fixed add ann

8 years agoIE info
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +1100)]
IE info

8 years agofixed averaging
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +1100)]
fixed averaging

8 years agoadded averaging support
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +1100)]
added averaging support

8 years agocontrol rollperiod and show load time
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 22:31:17 +0000 (09:31 +1100)]
control rollperiod and show load time

8 years agofixed timezones
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 22:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
fixed timezones

8 years agotry to cope with timezones
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +1100)]
try to cope with timezones

8 years agohash vars update
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:30:33 +0000 (08:30 +1100)]
hash vars update

8 years agoenable debug in URL
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:22:10 +0000 (06:22 +1100)]
enable debug in URL

8 years agobetter column labels
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +1100)]
better column labels

8 years agofix precedence
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +1100)]
fix precedence

8 years agofixed annotation date
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +1100)]
fixed annotation date

8 years agoallow from openvpn link
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +1100)]
allow from openvpn link

8 years agohandle null data
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:08:33 +0000 (22:08 +1100)]
handle null data

8 years agomoved cgi script
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +1100)]
moved cgi script

8 years agomove to cgi directory
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
move to cgi directory

8 years agofixed annotation destruction
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:20:31 +0000 (21:20 +1100)]
fixed annotation destruction

8 years agoadded annotations
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:41:29 +0000 (20:41 +1100)]
added annotations

8 years agostarted on the 5th
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
started on the 5th

8 years agoshow labels to right of graphs
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 03:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +1100)]
show labels to right of graphs

8 years agodon't force efficiency range
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 03:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +1100)]
don't force efficiency range

8 years agodiable debug again
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 02:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +1100)]
diable debug again

8 years agosfr result
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 00:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +1100)]
sfr result

8 years agoor chrome ...
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 23:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +1100)]
or chrome ...

8 years agoadded tips, and fixed loading and nodata divs
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 23:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +1100)]
added tips, and fixed loading and nodata divs

8 years agonew version
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 11:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +1100)]
new version

8 years agofixed toggle on IE
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 22:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +1100)]
fixed toggle on IE

8 years agoicons
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 22:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +1100)]
icons

8 years agohide/unhide sections
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 22:24:20 +0000 (09:24 +1100)]
hide/unhide sections

8 years agouse right voltage
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +1100)]
use right voltage

8 years agodon't do the power_today.csv update
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +1100)]
don't do the power_today.csv update

8 years agofixed target voltage
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +1100)]
fixed target voltage

8 years agobetter labels
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:22:41 +0000 (08:22 +1100)]
better labels

8 years agoadded target DC voltage
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:14:44 +0000 (08:14 +1100)]
added target DC voltage

8 years agoefficiency is percentage
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 20:14:09 +0000 (07:14 +1100)]
efficiency is percentage

8 years agoadded nodata div
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +1100)]
added nodata div

8 years agotidyups
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 08:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +1100)]
tidyups

8 years agomore IE handling
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 07:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +1100)]
more IE handling

8 years agodon't reload on a timer in IE
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 06:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
don't reload on a timer in IE

8 years agofixed serial number order
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 06:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +1100)]
fixed serial number order

8 years agodon't double load
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 05:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
don't double load

8 years agoadded loading indicator
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 05:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
added loading indicator

8 years agoauto-reload
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 05:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +1100)]
auto-reload

8 years agomuch better async handling
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 05:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +1100)]
much better async handling

8 years agoadded date-picker
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 03:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +1100)]
added date-picker

8 years agoadded date selector
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 03:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +1100)]
added date selector

8 years agofixed CSV cache
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 02:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +1100)]
fixed CSV cache

8 years agoset a default rollperiod of 5
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 01:54:37 +0000 (12:54 +1100)]
set a default rollperiod of 5

8 years agouse async callbacks
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 01:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +1100)]
use async callbacks

8 years agofixed DC voltage zero
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +1100)]
fixed DC voltage zero

8 years agoIE8 updates
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +1100)]
IE8 updates

8 years agonew title
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 12:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +1100)]
new title

8 years agoadded AC voltage
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
added AC voltage

8 years agomore graphs
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +1100)]
more graphs

8 years agolink to live data
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 10:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +1100)]
link to live data

8 years agofirst version of live data page
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 10:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +1100)]
first version of live data page

8 years agosystem description
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 21:14:10 +0000 (08:14 +1100)]
system description

8 years agoadded pvoutput page
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 21:04:00 +0000 (08:04 +1100)]
added pvoutput page

8 years agoadded bind retry
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 20:29:48 +0000 (07:29 +1100)]
added bind retry

8 years agodon't append blank lines
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 18:38:36 +0000 (05:38 +1100)]
don't append blank lines