tridge/pv_model
8 years agorenamed to .py for windows usage master
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 04:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
renamed to .py for windows usage

8 years agoadded sfr model
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 04:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +1000)]
added sfr model

8 years agoadded pvsystem()
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:26:01 +0000 (07:26 +1000)]
added pvsystem()

8 years agofast legends for T plots
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +1000)]
fast legends for T plots

8 years agoinverter_range as an array
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:48:46 +0000 (23:48 +1000)]
inverter_range as an array

8 years agochange figure size
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +1000)]
change figure size

8 years agoimmediate legends
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:26:22 +0000 (23:26 +1000)]
immediate legends

8 years agofixed panel_Roc
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:17:30 +0000 (23:17 +1000)]
fixed panel_Roc

8 years agoadded selftest
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +1000)]
added selftest

8 years agoadjust coefficients
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 08:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +1000)]
adjust coefficients

8 years agotidyup
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +1000)]
tidyup

8 years agouse irradiance for shading
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +1000)]
use irradiance for shading

8 years agomake resistance settable
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +1000)]
make resistance settable

8 years agobetter legends
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +1000)]
better legends

8 years agopython3 friendly
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:23:29 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
python3 friendly

8 years agocope with small irradiances
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
cope with small irradiances

8 years agoadd irradiance support
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
add irradiance support

8 years agoimproved option parsing
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +1000)]
improved option parsing

8 years agocache object functions
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +1000)]
cache object functions

8 years agobetter range
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 01:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
better range

8 years agocell and subpanel resistance modelling
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +1000)]
cell and subpanel resistance modelling

8 years agoadd STP190 comment
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +1000)]
add STP190 comment

8 years agoadded docs
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +1000)]
added docs

8 years agoadded subpanels
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 12:33:34 +0000 (22:33 +1000)]
added subpanels

8 years agofirst version
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 09:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +1000)]
first version