tridge/junkcode.git
6 years agofixes for Power64 master
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 03:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +1100)]
fixes for Power64

6 years agofixed byte order dependency
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +1100)]
fixed byte order dependency

7 years agoadded hashmatch
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +1000)]
added hashmatch

7 years agoadded Envir code
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 04:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +1100)]
added Envir code

8 years agofixed formatting
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +1000)]
fixed formatting

8 years agoadded pid_t size
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:09:36 +0000 (13:09 +1000)]
added pid_t size

8 years agobetter script using python
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +1000)]
better script using python

8 years agogit review stats
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +1000)]
git review stats

8 years agoadded sparse test
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 23:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +1100)]
added sparse test

8 years agotest structure too
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +1100)]
test structure too

8 years agonttime test
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +1100)]
nttime test

8 years agoLCA2011 version
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +1000)]
LCA2011 version

8 years agotest handling of symbol versions and soname
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +1100)]
test handling of symbol versions and soname

8 years agosymbol versioning demo
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +1100)]
symbol versioning demo

8 years agoVictor86B digital multimeter app
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Victor86B digital multimeter app

8 years agoshow version
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +1100)]
show version

8 years agoformat fix
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +1100)]
format fix

8 years agoadded preload_usb hack
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 06:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +1100)]
added preload_usb hack

8 years agodepmaker
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 05:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +1100)]
depmaker

8 years agoadded python installer
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 23:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
added python installer

9 years agoadded subdir kill
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 02:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
added subdir kill

9 years agonicer output
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +1000)]
nicer output

9 years agoshow lock scaling table
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +1000)]
show lock scaling table

9 years agomulti-line grep
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 05:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +1000)]
multi-line grep

9 years agosharedscreen hack
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +1000)]
sharedscreen hack

9 years agoadded some test results
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 01:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +1100)]
added some test results

9 years agoanother example
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 00:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +1100)]
another example

9 years agoldb speed test - needs free block dev
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 00:16:27 +0000 (11:16 +1100)]
ldb speed test - needs free block dev

9 years agoperl version of histogram prog
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 00:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +1100)]
perl version of histogram prog

9 years agoadded rsync backup script
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 05:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +1100)]
added rsync backup script

9 years agoconfirm results
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 23:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
confirm results

9 years agotest removing string duplicates using hashes
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 23:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +1100)]
test removing string duplicates using hashes

9 years agobetter section detection
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +1100)]
better section detection

9 years agosupport big-endian
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 07:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +1100)]
support big-endian

9 years agotry to continue
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 07:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +1100)]
try to continue

9 years agodon't be fooled by page numbers
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 07:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +1100)]
don't be fooled by page numbers

9 years agobetter handling of whole files
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 07:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +1100)]
better handling of whole files

9 years agohandle multi-part files
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +1100)]
handle multi-part files

9 years agosupport little-endian bitmaps
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 05:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +1100)]
support little-endian bitmaps

9 years agoproduce C defines from WSPP bitmaps
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 05:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +1100)]
produce C defines from WSPP bitmaps

9 years agoconverted to git
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 10:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +1100)]
converted to git

9 years agopull from samba
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 04:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
pull from samba

9 years agoshow all threads
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 04:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
show all threads

9 years agofixed logic bug
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 04:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +1100)]
fixed logic bug

9 years agofixed for newer perl
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 04:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +1100)]
fixed for newer perl

9 years agoimport new version from samba
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 04:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +1100)]
import new version from samba

10 years agoadded RawMeterReader
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +1000)]
added RawMeterReader

10 years agoadded docs from martin
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 02:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +1100)]
added docs from martin

10 years agoadded mail.runner queue from ben
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 02:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +1100)]
added mail.runner queue from ben

10 years agoadded some results
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +1100)]
added some results

10 years agoallow size set
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +1100)]
allow size set

10 years agotweaks
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +1100)]
tweaks

10 years agoadded link to libdl
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 03:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +1100)]
added link to libdl

10 years agoadded connectfrom
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 23:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +1100)]
added connectfrom

11 years agoadded keepalive tool
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 06:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
added keepalive tool

11 years agoadded setreuid speed test
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 06:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +1000)]
added setreuid speed test

11 years agoadded demo of signal/uid handling feature
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 08:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +1000)]
added demo of signal/uid handling feature

11 years agoadded comments
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 05:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
added comments

11 years agoadded demo of AIO/setresuid race
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 02:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +1000)]
added demo of AIO/setresuid race

11 years agoadded delay loop code
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +1000)]
added delay loop code

11 years agoadded -D option
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
added -D option

11 years agoadd outfile -F
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 22:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +1000)]
add outfile -F

11 years agouse 64bit counter
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 22:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +1000)]
use 64bit counter

11 years agoadded -D
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +1000)]
added -D

11 years agouse non-zero data
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +1000)]
use non-zero data

11 years agoup io error count if not exiting
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 05:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +1000)]
up io error count if not exiting

11 years agoadded nsupdate-gss
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 04:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +1000)]
added nsupdate-gss

11 years agoadded -E switch
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 11:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +1000)]
added -E switch

11 years agocleanup zombies during run, and check processes still exist
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 11:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +1000)]
cleanup zombies during run, and check processes still exist

11 years agonicer formatting
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 10:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +1000)]
nicer formatting

11 years agoallow for 32/64 bit builds
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 07:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +1000)]
allow for 32/64 bit builds

11 years agodon't use \r
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 02:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +1000)]
don't use \r

11 years agoadded HSM corruption tool
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 00:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
added HSM corruption tool

11 years agoadded latency tool
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 07:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +1000)]
added latency tool

11 years agoadded -C option to enable running on more than 1 node
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 04:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +1000)]
added -C option to enable running on more than 1 node

11 years ago- fixed a ordering bug in free spotted by Paulus
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 06:18:33 +0000 (16:18 +1000)]
- fixed a ordering bug in free spotted by Paulus
- make sure we release the state.mutex before calling free()

11 years agoadded -A and -U
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 23:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +1100)]
added -A and -U

11 years agofixed compile instructions
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 04:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +1100)]
fixed compile instructions

11 years agonicer formatting
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 04:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +1100)]
nicer formatting

11 years agoshow worst latencies as well
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 02:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +1100)]
show worst latencies as well

11 years agonicer output for TSM testing
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 01:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +1100)]
nicer output for TSM testing

11 years agoadded a TSM torture tool
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 01:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +1100)]
added a TSM torture tool

11 years agomore like samba offline test
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 04:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +1100)]
more like samba offline test

11 years agoadded expected_throughput.pl
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 02:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +1100)]
added expected_throughput.pl

11 years agoadded -W
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:08:34 +0000 (09:08 +1100)]
added -W

11 years agomake tsmread.c more robust
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 21:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +1100)]
make tsmread.c more robust

11 years agoadded tsmread.c
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +1100)]
added tsmread.c

11 years agofix clean
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 11:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +1100)]
fix clean

11 years agodon't set page size by default
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 02:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +1100)]
don't set page size by default

11 years agoadd some comments
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 08:46:40 +0000 (19:46 +1100)]
add some comments

11 years agofixed instructions
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 07:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +1100)]
fixed instructions

11 years agoadded pread_cache.c
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 07:15:47 +0000 (18:15 +1100)]
added pread_cache.c

11 years agoadded latency
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +1100)]
added latency

11 years agoadded writesize
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
added writesize

11 years agouse --pid
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +1100)]
use --pid

11 years agoinitialise vars
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +1100)]
initialise vars

11 years agoadded win32 progs
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +1100)]
added win32 progs

11 years agouseful script on bladecenters
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 01:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
useful script on bladecenters

11 years agoadded what_license tool
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 01:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +1000)]
added what_license tool

11 years agoadded some tools from ronnie sahlberg
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 01:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +1000)]
added some tools from ronnie sahlberg