tridge/hacksm.git
10 years agoadded an optional recall delay
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +1000)]
added an optional recall delay

10 years agoget rid of zombies
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:46:51 +0000 (09:46 +1000)]
get rid of zombies

10 years agoallow fork per message
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +1000)]
allow fork per message

10 years agodocument startup
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +1000)]
document startup

10 years agowait for DMAPI sevice to start on startup, and on ESTALE
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
wait for DMAPI sevice to start on startup, and on ESTALE

10 years agowait for DMAPI to startup
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:15:08 +0000 (09:15 +1000)]
wait for DMAPI to startup

10 years agoexpanded docs
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 23:14:59 +0000 (09:14 +1000)]
expanded docs

10 years agoignore some files
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 22:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +1000)]
ignore some files

10 years agoadded some comments
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 22:58:00 +0000 (08:58 +1000)]
added some comments

10 years agochanged default debug level
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +1000)]
changed default debug level

10 years agoremoved wait time and added comments
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +1000)]
removed wait time and added comments

10 years agoimproved token handling
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +1000)]
improved token handling

10 years agomake portable to 64bit/32bit
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 04:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
make portable to 64bit/32bit

10 years agomark whole file offline
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 03:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +1000)]
mark whole file offline

10 years agoadded debug code
root [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 02:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
added debug code
improved token cleanup

10 years agobetter error handling
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +1000)]
better error handling

10 years agoadded git instructions
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:28:52 +0000 (08:28 +1000)]
added git instructions

10 years agoadded token cleanup on command line
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 22:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +1000)]
added token cleanup on command line

10 years agomore tweaks
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 14:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +1000)]
more tweaks

10 years agoresolved
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:49:41 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
resolved

10 years agomore tweaks
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
more tweaks

10 years agoadded note on TSM
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +1000)]
added note on TSM

10 years agoadd info on store
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:09:15 +0000 (23:09 +1000)]
add info on store

10 years agoadded migrate time
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +1000)]
added migrate time

10 years agofxed speeling
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:25:20 +0000 (21:25 +1000)]
fxed speeling

10 years agoadded git url
Andrew Tridgell [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:24:25 +0000 (21:24 +1000)]
added git url

10 years agoadded README
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
added README

10 years agofirst version of hacksm
root [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 10:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +1000)]
first version of hacksm