tridge/dbench.git
11 years agoadd nfs and mount rpcgen specifications
Ronnie Sahlberg [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +1000)]
add nfs and mount rpcgen specifications

11 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20080709030609-aepl7hrdkn7mpfoz]
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 03:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20080709030609-aepl7hrdkn7mpfoz]
added genloadfile stuff

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727063723-yooqj87i60nfyedf]
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 06:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727063723-yooqj87i60nfyedf]
added --per-client-results

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727061212-fqo949vuzzlryi1d]
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 06:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727061212-fqo949vuzzlryi1d]
added --skip-cleanup

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727060117-mjnjs3nd4ca15xbm]
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 06:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070727060117-mjnjs3nd4ca15xbm]
added --fake-io for fast testing

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070726060231-cteycxr5l2ou6xj7]
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 06:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070726060231-cteycxr5l2ou6xj7]
fixed stat_check for existing files

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070726004655-8330ilxbx6n6q69a]
Andrew Tridgell [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070726004655-8330ilxbx6n6q69a]
added --stat-check

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070718021312-66ehd1ktbjfvq9au]
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 02:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070718021312-66ehd1ktbjfvq9au]
-print lines on io errors
- added --one-byte-write-fix
- fixed latency on wrap

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717123945-34sbk2w6rhc3wdm9]
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 12:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717123945-34sbk2w6rhc3wdm9]
added --no-resolve option

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717095043-tifyvmnopab19ztq]
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 09:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717095043-tifyvmnopab19ztq]
re-enable name resolution code

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717092959-atanw5uu94lnpfj4]
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 09:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717092959-atanw5uu94lnpfj4]
reset counters after warmup

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717084152-smtpps3ihfko3s16]
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 08:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717084152-smtpps3ihfko3s16]
- fixed deltree
- added per operation reporting

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717055047-m20k2oq6mulzyj87]
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 05:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070717055047-m20k2oq6mulzyj87]
fixed the corruption bug in loadfiles

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716064415-cpll2e4px9l436a1]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 06:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716064415-cpll2e4px9l436a1]
setlinebuf in parent

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716063238-0m0hhf8123qua8vz]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 06:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716063238-0m0hhf8123qua8vz]
consistent throughput result

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716062138-tkjb96ppy0ure478]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 06:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716062138-tkjb96ppy0ure478]
show number of active clients

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716060114-oa7cpn3y3b9ynky4]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 06:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716060114-oa7cpn3y3b9ynky4]
fixed default server for tbench

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716052809-g729pk7588pgkbh2]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 05:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716052809-g729pk7588pgkbh2]
show max latency

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716050829-51bn6awtq5nlcr9n]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 05:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716050829-51bn6awtq5nlcr9n]
fixed bogus startup latencies

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716045738-w43whgzrlijwipu7]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 04:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716045738-w43whgzrlijwipu7]
fixed cleanup for multiple clients per process

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716041205-ndm0vhllg1guj8eb]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 04:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716041205-ndm0vhllg1guj8eb]
allow multiple clients per process

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716022637-ylnbp60t9smd08gv]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 02:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716022637-ylnbp60t9smd08gv]
change to GPLv3

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716021918-3kmmz3x2hzwccxam]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 16 Jul 2007 02:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070716021918-3kmmz3x2hzwccxam]
- no statics in backends
- fix tbench

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070715124531-g2327o7r0y3eo3q1]
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 12:45:31 +0000 (22:45 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070715124531-g2327o7r0y3eo3q1]
convert to popt

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070713042044-2d7cz73ew2dx2ive]
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 04:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070713042044-2d7cz73ew2dx2ive]
fixed flush to actually flush

12 years ago[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070625020409-1ky1oe54k6bhn4kq]
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 25 Jun 2007 02:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
[dbench @ tridge@samba.org-20070625020409-1ky1oe54k6bhn4kq]
ignore some files

12 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20070624144947-nvb9q50s9ps3a3al]
tridge [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 14:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20070624144947-nvb9q50s9ps3a3al]
show latency, and added -F switch

12 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20070622101840-jlcfy1gphxfo0ts3]
tridge [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 10:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20070622101840-jlcfy1gphxfo0ts3]
added support for rate limiting, numeric status codes and timed operations

12 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20061115164026-iw98h2hy00fjv67r]
tridge [Wed, 15 Nov 2006 16:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20061115164026-iw98h2hy00fjv67r]
patch to use sysv semaphores at startup to prevent a race. Patch from
Christian Ehrhardt <EHRHARDT@de.ibm.com>

13 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20051116124943-u90297v8d2mwwadg]
tridge [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 12:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20051116124943-u90297v8d2mwwadg]
more verbose error reporting patch from Oliver Ries

13 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20051107164052-dkh800nlmav1crv4]
tridge [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 16:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20051107164052-dkh800nlmav1crv4]
upped version

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20050112113438-hqyww4hv80kau51v]
tridge [Wed, 12 Jan 2005 11:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20050112113438-hqyww4hv80kau51v]
updated version

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20050112110418-1itneozrn5ngng5a]
tridge [Wed, 12 Jan 2005 11:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20050112110418-1itneozrn5ngng5a]
fixed va_copy definitions to follow standard

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212154652-znm2v8tptca1ddyg]
tridge [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 15:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212154652-znm2v8tptca1ddyg]
mak dbench portable to AIX 5.1

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212153702-jiql52xlm6veyfqs]
tridge [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 15:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212153702-jiql52xlm6veyfqs]
mak dbench portable to sunos 5.8

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212152632-lk9gt1u7mb0bq40o]
tridge [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 15:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212152632-lk9gt1u7mb0bq40o]
make dbench portable to IRIX 6.4

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212143742-r0tjbd9yb1njroen]
tridge [Sun, 12 Dec 2004 14:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041212143742-r0tjbd9yb1njroen]
- patch from BaT for bsd EA support

- cleanup some unusued fns

- move to samba4 mkproto.pl instead of mkproto.awk

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041202131156-yxlgeepetksfwqrm]
tridge [Thu, 2 Dec 2004 13:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041202131156-yxlgeepetksfwqrm]
gettimeofday is a more accurate estimate for a samba4 xattr

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041122114819-4sxquozftfsnhv4v]
tridge [Mon, 22 Nov 2004 11:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041122114819-4sxquozftfsnhv4v]
cope with a wider range of xattr headers

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121231147-uttvlufrirqdx3q4]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 23:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121231147-uttvlufrirqdx3q4]
only set tv_end once

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121222533-dz2dolrdo5bpevt9]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 22:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121222533-dz2dolrdo5bpevt9]
make version 3.01

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121215724-3wi29kgrnp696bqj]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121215724-3wi29kgrnp696bqj]
make sure the child dies if the parent dies

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121215135-5elp6j9jg44fr82c]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121215135-5elp6j9jg44fr82c]
print right value for nprocs

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214823-zy71jopb5i8dxchd]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214823-zy71jopb5i8dxchd]
ensure xattrs work

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214500-yah2wuld0biw6sl0]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214500-yah2wuld0biw6sl0]
changed min warmup time to 20%

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214312-iaxq43gehj21otop]
tridge [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041121214312-iaxq43gehj21otop]
ensure that every client has started some real work before warmup
stage starts

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120232044-b09954284qcjo9dw]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 23:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120232044-b09954284qcjo9dw]
added GPL COPYING file

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120205748-dj1arh812wukc4k7]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120205748-dj1arh812wukc4k7]
fixed -D

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120204808-6tabzcwrds19u81q]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120204808-6tabzcwrds19u81q]
renamed to client.txt

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120204139-2x6alo16bsoewknf]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120204139-2x6alo16bsoewknf]
better -v behaviour

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120203936-sv6zw8j6bju29slq]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120203936-sv6zw8j6bju29slq]
ignore some files

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120203906-17u2zvu36r7puxg7]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:39:06 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120203906-17u2zvu36r7puxg7]
doc fixes

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120202834-mukz6gmmd1g9le8y]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120202834-mukz6gmmd1g9le8y]
- converted to new load file

- made a much better match to samba4

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120170644-utbtoh8xq8osoc6z]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 17:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120170644-utbtoh8xq8osoc6z]
ignore some files and put configure in cvs

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120170452-ikit60o5mh7x0jww]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 17:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120170452-ikit60o5mh7x0jww]
fixed install

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120165230-79uzz0dny3yyd5vd]
tridge [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 16:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041120165230-79uzz0dny3yyd5vd]
added some autoconf foo

14 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041119020446-cb4b8o6j9furvt1q]
tridge [Fri, 19 Nov 2004 02:04:46 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20041119020446-cb4b8o6j9furvt1q]
quick hack addition of -x option for xattr support

15 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20031015155848-mo532i7yg19srujm]
tridge [Wed, 15 Oct 2003 15:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20031015155848-mo532i7yg19srujm]
aix portability fixes

16 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20030211163227-xunz0a7djc1jwc5f]
tridge [Tue, 11 Feb 2003 16:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20030211163227-xunz0a7djc1jwc5f]
more accurate size of packets

16 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20030211163146-l8936c5mayjtolwe]
tridge [Tue, 11 Feb 2003 16:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20030211163146-l8936c5mayjtolwe]
make sure we clear to end of line

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020417214342-k7s5si612kf1e9d8]
tridge [Wed, 17 Apr 2002 21:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020417214342-k7s5si612kf1e9d8]
fixed arguments to createx for initial dir create

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020311120818-avpsww3be9ok8cgc]
tridge [Mon, 11 Mar 2002 12:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020311120818-avpsww3be9ok8cgc]
don't print the silly "."

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020311115727-tlkt4r7bbrguhcr0]
tridge [Mon, 11 Mar 2002 11:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020311115727-tlkt4r7bbrguhcr0]
print a errno on recv/send failure

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204154116-b5mt1i8ytzy8b07l]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 15:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204154116-b5mt1i8ytzy8b07l]
not needed any more

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204143851-fqw5vjlc3b5p8a41]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 14:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204143851-fqw5vjlc3b5p8a41]
nicer cleanup code

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204031729-va6wl2depao9crhf]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 03:17:29 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204031729-va6wl2depao9crhf]
fixed an error msg

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204023154-5gj846gvlc28hwa2]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 02:31:54 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204023154-5gj846gvlc28hwa2]
fixed a typo in qfileinfo

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204020859-7k0wp7jku0v37qkv]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 02:08:59 +0000 (02:08 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204020859-7k0wp7jku0v37qkv]
nicer automatic cleanup of directories

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204014655-hm3nvo4uzdck3fm3]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 01:46:55 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204014655-hm3nvo4uzdck3fm3]
this is the Samba 3.0alpha patch I used to generate the data

I'm sure this will get out of date quickly, but maybe it will be
useful to someone

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204014605-6km5jva821ab93z8]
tridge [Mon, 4 Feb 2002 01:46:05 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20020204014605-6km5jva821ab93z8]
a large rewrite of dbench

this one is updated to reflect Win2000 clients with netbench
7.0.2. Client data sets both with and without oplocks are supplied

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20011021170523-v7vqh45vd7q2c9me]
mbp [Sun, 21 Oct 2001 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20011021170523-v7vqh45vd7q2c9me]
Manpage contributed by Rusty.

17 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20011021170504-1ademuuacvapo6b0]
mbp [Sun, 21 Oct 2001 17:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20011021170504-1ademuuacvapo6b0]
Patch from Rusty:

        o updated VERSION in Makefile to 1.3
        o added a DATADIR define (defaults to "./")
        o made an install target,
        o wrote man pages (cribbing from Tridge's README).

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20010812191405-l10h56gy40nia0rp]
tridge [Sun, 12 Aug 2001 19:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20010812191405-l10h56gy40nia0rp]
use MSG_TRUNC to lower client cpu usage

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20010812182557-rkvm3a5cqeobpai7]
tridge [Sun, 12 Aug 2001 18:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20010812182557-rkvm3a5cqeobpai7]
allow setting of tcp options

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010731193143-20fyzxrttgk6z1mk]
mbp [Tue, 31 Jul 2001 19:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010731193143-20fyzxrttgk6z1mk]
Add -S option for synchronous directory operations.

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010730222405-m2ccq4k1m91qrrcl]
mbp [Mon, 30 Jul 2001 22:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010730222405-m2ccq4k1m91qrrcl]
Add the -c option (to set the location of client.txt) and -s to do
synchronous IO, simulating NFS or SMB with strict locking.

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010730221954-6f3xx8uw53w3j89w]
mbp [Mon, 30 Jul 2001 22:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:mbp-20010730221954-6f3xx8uw53w3j89w]
Ignore generated files.

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:anton-20001230125001-bdo2uqfohy8xozz7]
anton [Sat, 30 Dec 2000 12:50:01 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:anton-20001230125001-bdo2uqfohy8xozz7]
Use SIGCONT instead of SIGUSR1 because we send the signal to the
process group (any script running dbench included :)

18 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20001211141003-rw4kn967w0m4em0o]
tridge [Mon, 11 Dec 2000 14:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20001211141003-rw4kn967w0m4em0o]
more accurate timer starting

19 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20000103010707-k3ytuyfl31w9tjn7]
tridge [Mon, 3 Jan 2000 01:07:07 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-20000103010707-k3ytuyfl31w9tjn7]
add SO_REUSEADDR

20 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-19990701001536-6hjn97kd2pv6ubd9]
tridge [Thu, 1 Jul 1999 00:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-19990701001536-6hjn97kd2pv6ubd9]
remember to close the incoming socket after use ...

20 years ago[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-19990618011122-wdx5f7p6o8rk21xn]
tridge [Fri, 18 Jun 1999 01:11:22 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
[dbench @ cvs-1:tridge-19990618011122-wdx5f7p6o8rk21xn]
Initial revision