tridge/bind9.git
8 years agogsstest: fixed compilation errors cvshead master
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:41:02 +0000 (21:41 +1100)]
gsstest: fixed compilation errors

gsstest was not being compiled with GSSAPI due to a Makefile.in
error. Once fixed, this revealed two other errors

8 years agogssapi: a bit clearer explanation of TKEY/GSS updates
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +1100)]
gssapi: a bit clearer explanation of TKEY/GSS updates

8 years agonsupdate: get the default realm from the users kerberos ticket
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 07:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +1100)]
nsupdate: get the default realm from the users kerberos ticket

If available, look in the users kerberos ticket to find the right
kerberos realm. This avoids the need to setup a temporary krb5.conf as
we can then use the DNS/name@REALM form of principal

8 years agotsig: don't abort on NULL tkey->creator
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 02:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +1100)]
tsig: don't abort on NULL tkey->creator

8 years agodlz: cope with NULL zone in query
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +1100)]
dlz: cope with NULL zone in query

with DLZ it is possible for is_zone to be ISC_TRUE, while zone is a
NULL pointer. This fixes a crash bug with dlz backends.

8 years agocvs updates from Mon Dec 20 21:24:21 EST 2010
Andrew Tridgell [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
cvs updates from Mon Dec 20 21:24:21 EST 2010

8 years agocvs updates from Fri Dec 17 17:11:30 EST 2010
Andrew Tridgell [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 06:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
cvs updates from Fri Dec 17 17:11:30 EST 2010

8 years agocvs updates from Wed Dec 15 17:45:22 EST 2010
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +1100)]
cvs updates from Wed Dec 15 17:45:22 EST 2010

8 years agoupdate to 9.7.2-P3
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:01:41 +0000 (08:01 +1100)]
update to 9.7.2-P3

8 years agoupdate to 9.7.2-P2
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +1100)]
update to 9.7.2-P2

8 years agomissing files upstream
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 07:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +1000)]
missing files

8 years agoupdate to 9.7.2rc1
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 07:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +1000)]
update to 9.7.2rc1

8 years agoadded missing upstream files
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 06:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
added missing upstream files

8 years agoupdate to 9.7.1-P2
Andrew Tridgell [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 10:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
update to 9.7.1-P2

9 years agoremove debug hack
Andrew Tridgell [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 04:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +1100)]
remove debug hack

9 years agoignore prefix
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +1100)]
ignore prefix

9 years agoignore prefix
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +1100)]
ignore prefix

9 years agoignore some files
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +1100)]
ignore some files