tprouty/samba.git
10 years agos3 build: Fix the build on systems that have ETIMEDOUT but not ETIME etime_fix
Tim Prouty [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:36:40 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
s3 build: Fix the build on systems that have ETIMEDOUT but not ETIME

Kai, please check.  We may retry on EIO if ETIMEDOUT isn't available.

10 years agodocs: Add man sharesec.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
docs: Add man sharesec.

Karolin

10 years agoAttempt to fix the build
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 19:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Attempt to fix the build

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoFix warning in spoolss IDL file output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Fix warning in spoolss IDL file output.

10 years agoRerun pidl.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Rerun pidl.

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_routerreplyprinter.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_routerreplyprinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: remove a pointless fstring.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: remove a pointless fstring.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: use srv_name_slash instead of formating servername again and again.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use srv_name_slash instead of formating servername again and again.

Guenther

10 years agos4/wrepl_server: Fix typo in comment.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
s4/wrepl_server: Fix typo in comment.

Karolin

10 years agoRemove an invalid discard_const_p() - it masks an actual
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Remove an invalid discard_const_p() - it masks an actual
bug in pidl where pidl uses "const" in a struct where there should not be
const.

There is only a single place in the Samba codebase where this triggers a
warning.

10 years agoUse discard_const_p rather than CONST_DISCARD.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Use discard_const_p rather than CONST_DISCARD.

10 years agoRevert "s3/s4: Move CONST_DISCARD into lib/util so it's available from s3 and s4"
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 16:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Revert "s3/s4: Move CONST_DISCARD into lib/util so it's available from s3 and s4"

lib/util already has discard_const_p.

This reverts commit 0cb430c22e9c0af2248fbc15ce97a4d760df189d.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 15:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: move PRINTER_ENUM_ICONMASK to IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: move PRINTER_ENUM_ICONMASK to IDL.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use PRINTER_ENUM_NAME and remove double enum define.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use PRINTER_ENUM_NAME and remove double enum define.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove PRINTER_CHANGE* flags now defined in IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove PRINTER_CHANGE* flags now defined in IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fill in spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
spoolss: fill in spoolss_AddPrintProcessor.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fill in spoolss_RouterReplyPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:53:07 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
spoolss: fill in spoolss_RouterReplyPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: add spoolss_PrinterChangeFlags.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
spoolss: add spoolss_PrinterChangeFlags.

Guenther

10 years agoeliminate compiler warnings
Derrell Lipman [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:53:44 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
eliminate compiler warnings

10 years agos3:winbindd_user: create domain connection in winbindd_fill_pwent if necessary.
Michael Adam [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
s3:winbindd_user: create domain connection in winbindd_fill_pwent if necessary.

Calling find_domain_from_name_noinit() might not be enough here.
This makes winbindd_getpwent() behave the same as winbindd_getgrent().

Michael

10 years agos3:winbindd_user: fix a debug message.
Michael Adam [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
s3:winbindd_user: fix a debug message.

find_domain_from_name_noinit() is no longer called only for
name alias support.

Michael

10 years agotestprogs/win32: add an option to trigger small reads in npecho_client2.c
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
testprogs/win32: add an option to trigger small reads in npecho_client2.c

metze

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_FindClosePrinterNotify.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_FindClosePrinterNotify.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_FindClosePrinterNotify.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_FindClosePrinterNotify.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove whitespace in printing code.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove whitespace in printing code.

Guenther

10 years agoFix count in _srvsvc_NetDiskEnum()
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Fix count in _srvsvc_NetDiskEnum()

Without this, remotely adding a share via MMC fails

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:49:40 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spools: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:49:19 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
s3-spools: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:18:20 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:17:57 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterDataEx.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:11:37 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinterDataEx.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDataEx.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDataEx.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove SPOOLSS_DELETEPRINTERDRIVEREX flags now defined in IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove SPOOLSS_DELETEPRINTERDRIVEREX flags now defined in IDL.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
spoolss: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx IDL.

Guenther

10 years agoasync_sock: Map ASYNC_REQ_TIMEOUT to ETIMEDOUT instead of ETIME
Kai Blin [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:11:43 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
async_sock: Map ASYNC_REQ_TIMEOUT to ETIMEDOUT instead of ETIME

Also, fall back to EIO if ETIMEDOUT is not present

10 years agotestprogs/win32: make it possible to run in byte or message mode in npecho_server2
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:09:01 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
testprogs/win32: make it possible to run in byte or message mode in npecho_server2

metze

10 years agos4:Makefile: fix PUBLIC_HEADERS typo
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
s4:Makefile: fix PUBLIC_HEADERS typo

metze

10 years agotestprogs/win32: add npecho_*2.c
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
testprogs/win32: add npecho_*2.c

This exlores some details of message type named pipes.

metze

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:32:28 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:48:34 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinterKey IDL.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:32:02 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
spoolss: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinterKey IDL.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_GetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 22:13:45 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_GetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 22:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: add fill_form_info_1.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 22:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add fill_form_info_1.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_GetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_GetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: restore delete_a_form().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: restore delete_a_form().

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_SetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_SetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_SetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_SetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_SetForm.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_SetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddForm.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 23:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for spoolss_AddForm.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 23:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for spoolss_AddForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_AddForm in net and rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 23:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_AddForm in net and rpcclient.

Guenther

10 years agos3-rpcclient: fix getform command asprintf return code.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 23:06:36 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: fix getform command asprintf return code.

Guenther

10 years agos3 OneFS: Fake Timestamps
todd stecher [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:08:35 +0000 (08:08 -0800)]
s3 OneFS: Fake Timestamps

This checkin enables setting arbitrary timestamps on files matching
the pattern stored in smb.conf. This was a customer request for a
specific workflow.

Changes include:
1) configuration state machine to avoid tons of string comparisons on
   each and every stat.

2) Code to adjust post-stat() times to match time now, or sloptime +
   time now.

10 years agolook for nanosleep in librt, some Unix flavours have it there
Björn Jacke [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
look for nanosleep in librt, some Unix flavours have it there

10 years agoasync_sock: Use unix errnos instead of NTSTATUS
Kai Blin [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 08:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
async_sock: Use unix errnos instead of NTSTATUS

This also switches wb_reqtrans to use wbcErr instead of NTSTATUS as it would
be pointless to convert to errno first and to wbcErr later.

10 years agoMake prs_struct->out_data.current_pdu dynamically allocated
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:36:50 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Make prs_struct->out_data.current_pdu dynamically allocated

Another 4k per open pipe

10 years agoMost RPC requests do not need a full fragment, start smaller
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 22:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Most RPC requests do not need a full fragment, start smaller

10 years agoFix some nonempty blank lines
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 18:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fix some nonempty blank lines

10 years agoFix memleaks in chain_reply for async requests
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 17:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Fix memleaks in chain_reply for async requests

10 years agoFix a couple of memleaks in mapping_ldb.c
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Fix a couple of memleaks in mapping_ldb.c

10 years agoMake current_in_pdu in pipes_struct allocated
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Make current_in_pdu in pipes_struct allocated

This makes an open pipe about 4K cheaper

10 years agoConvert api_RNetGroupEnum to use samr instead of pdb
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Convert api_RNetGroupEnum to use samr instead of pdb

10 years agoFix resume handle for _samr_EnumDomainGroups
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Fix resume handle for _samr_EnumDomainGroups

10 years agoClose samr_handle if open_domain failed
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Close samr_handle if open_domain failed

10 years agoFix coverity ID 876 (FORWARD_NULL)
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fix coverity ID 876 (FORWARD_NULL)

Michael, please check!

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_WritePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 00:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_WritePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_WritePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 00:27:44 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_WritePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: some cosmetics in debug statements.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 01:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: some cosmetics in debug statements.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumJobs in spoolss win test.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 01:33:48 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumJobs in spoolss win test.

Guenther

10 years agolibrpc: Re-run make idl_full from source3
Tim Prouty [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:45:19 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
librpc: Re-run make idl_full from source3

10 years agopidl: Fix a const build warning in the samba3 merged build
Tim Prouty [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:43:16 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
pidl: Fix a const build warning in the samba3 merged build

../librpc/gen_ndr/cli_spoolss.c: In function `rpccli_spoolss_EnumPrinterData':
../librpc/gen_ndr/cli_spoolss.c:3400: warning: passing arg 1 of `memcpy' discards qualifiers from pointer target type

This is a very similar fix to:
2337f402f0f2fd6c1fa077b1b35347905a38c715

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeleteForm.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeleteForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeleteForm.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeleteForm.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: rework some form functions and add form_by_string functions.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: rework some form functions and add form_by_string functions.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_DeleteForm.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_DeleteForm.

Guenther

10 years agos4-spoolss: try to fix dcesrv_spoolss_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:49:55 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
s4-spoolss: try to fix dcesrv_spoolss_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix ndr_pull_spoolss_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
spoolss: fix ndr_pull_spoolss_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:21:46 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_AbortPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:53:37 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_AbortPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AbortPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:53:08 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AbortPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:49:00 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.

Guenther