lib/tevent: expose ev_timeval_zero() for internal usage
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
metze

lib/tevent/tevent_internal.h
lib/tevent/tevent_timed.c

index d9759e2..ff7f495 100644 (file)
@@ -157,6 +157,7 @@ void tevent_common_fd_set_close_fn(struct tevent_fd *fde,
 uint16_t tevent_common_fd_get_flags(struct tevent_fd *fde);
 void tevent_common_fd_set_flags(struct tevent_fd *fde, uint16_t flags);
 
+struct timeval ev_timeval_zero();
 bool ev_timeval_is_zero(const struct timeval *tv);
 struct tevent_timer *tevent_common_add_timer(struct tevent_context *ev,
                                             TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
index 6f28159..f11670d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ static int ev_timeval_compare(const struct timeval *tv1, const struct timeval *t
 /**
   return a zero timeval
 */
-static struct timeval ev_timeval_zero(void)
+struct timeval ev_timeval_zero(void)
 {
        struct timeval tv;
        tv.tv_sec = 0;