s4: make libintl a build dependency of heimdal_krb5 so all dependent binaries are... master
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 19:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 19:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
source4/heimdal_build/internal.mk

index 9e32898..77dbf0f 100644 (file)
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ HEIMDAL_GSSAPI_OBJ_FILES = \
 CFLAGS = -I$(heimdalbuildsrcdir) -I$(heimdalsrcdir)/lib/krb5 -I$(heimdalsrcdir)/lib/asn1 -I$(heimdalsrcdir)/lib/com_err 
 PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_ROKEN HEIMDAL_PKINIT_ASN1 HEIMDAL_WIND \
                HEIMDAL_KRB5_ASN1 HEIMDAL_HX509 HEIMDAL_HCRYPTO \
-               LIBNETIF LIBSAMBA-HOSTCONFIG
+               LIBNETIF LIBSAMBA-HOSTCONFIG INTL
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = HEIMDAL_COM_ERR
 # End SUBSYSTEM HEIMDAL_KRB5
 #######################