man pages: Fix broken smb.conf section about the 'get quota command'. release-3-2-0rc2
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 08:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 08:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
This fixes bug #5422.
Thanks to the Debian package maintainers for reporting!

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 04e2470e2eeef34362f2893ec062ae16f74c28ed)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/vfs/getquotacommand.xml

index 809d1a118f2135a76aa9572596f50252706ea8c7..92016ef46c7bc280815132e910fc1e9f7d553166 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,9 @@
        whenever there is no operating system API available from the OS that 
        samba can use.</para>
 
-       <para>This option is only available with <command>./configure --with-sys-quotas</command>.
-       Or on linux when <command>./configure --with-quotas</command> was used and a working quota api 
+       <para>This option is only available you have compiled Samba with the
+       <command moreinfo="none">--with-sys-quotas</command> option or on Linux with
+       <command moreinfo="none">--with-quotas</command> and a working quota api
        was found in the system.</para>
 
        <para>This parameter should specify the path to a script that