lib/tdb: don't generate a static library for the samba4 build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 01:31:47 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 09:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
We also don't do this for talloc and ldb.

metze

lib/tdb/config.mk

index 90c9ba2..38b03b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ################################################
 # Start SUBSYSTEM LIBTDB
 [LIBRARY::LIBTDB]
-OUTPUT_TYPE = STATIC_LIBRARY
+OUTPUT_TYPE = MERGED_OBJ
 CFLAGS = -I$(tdbsrcdir)/include
 #
 # End SUBSYSTEM ldb