configure: format help string for --with-fhs with AS_HELP_STRING().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:49:18 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit 837d0b3eb213ce6d0ce5345308d1b42ae2b08d67)

source4/build/m4/check_path.m4

index dc1e849a43f5b2e4085cbe66f96eb4724c0b65dc..74b510fa314892f0c4489495055c03c50709acb6 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ winbindd_privileged_socket_dir="${localstatedir}/lib/winbindd_privileged"
 ntp_signd_socket_dir="${localstatedir}/run/ntp_signd"
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(fhs, 
 ntp_signd_socket_dir="${localstatedir}/run/ntp_signd"
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(fhs, 
-[  --with-fhs              Use FHS-compliant paths (default=no)],
+[AS_HELP_STRING([--with-fhs],[Use FHS-compliant paths (default=no)])],
     lockdir="${localstatedir}/lib/samba"
     piddir="${localstatedir}/run/samba"
     logfilebase="${localstatedir}/log/samba"
     lockdir="${localstatedir}/lib/samba"
     piddir="${localstatedir}/run/samba"
     logfilebase="${localstatedir}/log/samba"