enable IPv6 support for NetBSD, FreeBSD
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:19:12 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
most systems include netinet/in.h via netdb.h but *BSD don't.

lib/replace/libreplace_network.m4

index 30be30f..78fb1ab 100644 (file)
@@ -353,6 +353,7 @@ AC_CACHE_CHECK([for ipv6 support],libreplace_cv_HAVE_IPV6,[
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <netdb.h>
+#include <netinet/in.h>
                ],
                [
 struct sockaddr_storage sa_store;