spoolss: add spoolss_AddPrinterDriverExFlags.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 12:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index af3312a221319f52ca61cbbd3c4c7f54efe3c301..0a7d46d757db3039821f070da9cb7416947dfbc8 100644 (file)
@@ -1751,11 +1751,23 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
 
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x59 */
+
+       typedef [bitmap32bit] bitmap {
+               APD_STRICT_UPGRADE              = 0x00000001,
+               APD_STRICT_DOWNGRADE            = 0x00000002,
+               APD_COPY_ALL_FILES              = 0x00000004,
+               APD_COPY_NEW_FILES              = 0x00000008,
+               APD_COPY_FROM_DIRECTORY         = 0x00000010,
+               APD_DONT_COPY_FILES_TO_CLUSTER  = 0x00001000,
+               APD_COPY_TO_ALL_SPOOLERS        = 0x00002000,
+               APD_RETURN_BLOCKING_STATUS_CODE = 0x00010000
+       } spoolss_AddPrinterDriverExFlags;
+
        [public] WERROR spoolss_AddPrinterDriverEx(
                [in] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *servername,
                [in] uint32 level,
                [in,switch_is(level)] spoolss_AddDriverInfo info,
-               [in] uint32 flags
+               [in] spoolss_AddPrinterDriverExFlags flags
        );
 
        /******************/