Use the given name, not the absolute pathname, when printing out ACL info.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:31:36 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 08:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
Make this match the non-ACL case.
Jeremy.
(cherry picked from commit 1ca6239b9f67caafed50db5f284df00c5988ba03)

source/client/client.c

index 2497138..9446c27 100644 (file)
@@ -528,7 +528,7 @@ static void display_finfo(file_info *finfo, const char *dir)
                        return;
                }
                /* print file meta date header */
-               d_printf( "FILENAME:%s\n", afname);
+               d_printf( "FILENAME:%s\n", finfo->name);
                d_printf( "MODE:%s\n", attrib_string(finfo->mode));
                d_printf( "SIZE:%.0f\n", (double)finfo->size);
                d_printf( "MTIME:%s", time_to_asc(t));