Fix a type-punned error
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 12:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 12:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
source3/smbd/process.c

index 4b97612ed4c92867d3ccd2d44405d02b8d7dfaba..60e58aac225bd741dbe25dd190f35010bca48c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1884,7 +1884,7 @@ static void smbd_server_connection_read_handler(struct smbd_server_connection *c
        /* TODO: make this completely nonblocking */
 
        status = receive_smb_talloc(mem_ctx, smbd_server_fd(),
-                                   (char **)&inbuf,
+                                   (char **)(void *)&inbuf,
                                    0, /* timeout */
                                    &unread_bytes,
                                    &encrypted,