WHATSNEW: Remove reference to 3rd version of Using Samba.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 08:41:09 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
Book is still missing, so I can't ship it.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit b124b02afe6a010fd99b29803caaf267d05fab98)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 68330652b9be6e84a1896f1d2739694332fd1ba8..7ef47edd352baf3ab358585fe4c85ffe68170393 100644 (file)
@@ -48,10 +48,6 @@ Major enhancements in Samba 3.2.0 include:
   o New NetApi library for user account related queries.
 
 
-  Documentation:
-  o Inclusion of an HTML version of the 3rd edition of "Using Samba"
-    from O'Reilly Publishing.
-
 
 Now Licensed under the GNU GPLv3
 ================================