WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc2.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 13:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 956e1f754580d7194e1716a90725f1e02c8001f7)

WHATSNEW.txt

index c498f88..413e68b 100644 (file)
@@ -236,6 +236,7 @@ o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
     * Fix the build on FreeBSD 4.6.2 and Darwin.
     * Fix a double-closedir() in form_junctions().
     * Fix a crash in _dfs_Enum.
+    * Fix a segfault in rpcclient adddriver.
 
 
 o   G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>