libreplace: fix bug #6066 - netinet/ip.h present but cannot be compiled
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:11:49 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
under solaris

Michael

lib/replace/libreplace_network.m4

index 4edb55c..8d8379a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,10 @@ LIBREPLACE_NETWORK_OBJS=""
 LIBREPLACE_NETWORK_LIBS=""
 
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/socket.h netinet/in.h netdb.h arpa/inet.h)
-AC_CHECK_HEADERS(netinet/ip.h netinet/tcp.h netinet/in_systm.h netinet/in_ip.h)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS([netinet/ip.h], [], [],[#ifdef HAVE_NETINET_IN_H
+#include <netinet/in.h>
+#endif])
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(netinet/tcp.h netinet/in_systm.h netinet/in_ip.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h sys/un.h)
 
 dnl we need to check that net/if.h really can be used, to cope with hpux