packaging(RHEL): remove leftovers of smbmount from SPEC file.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit 041875c64daba3d185b1954eb0eb9a21b2f41ee1)
(cherry picked from commit 17351dc1ea2be1d2478d6ae00d63ec8967539ab0)

packaging/RHEL/samba.spec.tmpl

index 0ce8b2c..bea9d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -409,15 +409,11 @@ fi
 
 %files client
 %defattr(-,root,root)
-/sbin/mount.smb
-/sbin/mount.smbfs
 /sbin/mount.cifs
 /sbin/umount.cifs
 
 %{_bindir}/rpcclient
 %{_bindir}/smbcacls
-%{_bindir}/smbmnt
-%{_bindir}/smbumount
 %{_bindir}/findsmb
 %{_bindir}/smbcquotas
 %{_bindir}/nmblookup