spoolss: add spoolss_FormInfo2 used by Vista.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index 3e35399..5359fdf 100644 (file)
@@ -1237,8 +1237,28 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
                spoolss_FormArea area;
        } spoolss_FormInfo1;
 
+       typedef [bitmap32bit] bitmap {
+               SPOOLSS_FORM_STRING_TYPE_NONE           = 0x00000001,
+               SPOOLSS_FORM_STRING_TYPE_MUI_DLL        = 0x00000002,
+               SPOOLSS_FORM_STRING_TYPE_LANG_PAIR      = 0x00000004
+       } spoolss_FormStringType;
+
+       typedef struct {
+               spoolss_FormFlags flags;
+               [relative] nstring *form_name;
+               spoolss_FormSize size;
+               spoolss_FormArea area;
+               [relative] nstring *keyword;
+               spoolss_FormStringType string_type;
+               [relative] nstring *mui_dll;
+               uint32 ressource_id;
+               [relative] nstring *display_name;
+               uint32 lang_id;
+       } spoolss_FormInfo2;
+
        typedef [nodiscriminant,relative_base,public,gensize] union {
                [case(1)] spoolss_FormInfo1 info1;
+               [case(2)] spoolss_FormInfo2 info2;
                [default];
        } spoolss_FormInfo;